Funding Partners

Funding Partners

EngAGE would like to express our heartfelt thank you to our partners who support the mission and programs of our organization, and the low- and moderate-income seniors and families that we serve.

Major Contributors

Aroha Philanthropies
The Eisner Foundation
The James Irvine Foundation
May and Stanley Smith Charitable Trust
Weingart Foundation
The Durfee Foundation 2016/17 Stanton Fellowship awarded to Tim Carpenter
The Ahmanson Foundation
The Annenberg Foundation
Bank of America Charitable Foundation
California Arts Council
Department of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles
The Green Foundation
Los Angeles County Arts Commission
& Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors
Meta Housing Corporation
National Endowment for the Arts (NEA)
The Meta & George Rosenberg Foundation
S. Mark Taper Foundation

Additional Support

All Valley Washer Service, Inc.
American Society of Consultant Pharmacists
Arts Council for Long Beach
Atlantic Regional Commission
Bank of America Corporation
Bank of America United Way/Employee Giving
Brotman Foundation of California
California Community Foundation
The City of Pomona
ECHO – Employees Charity Organization of Northrup Grumman
Farmer’s and Merchant’s Bank
Foundation for Affordable Housing II, Inc.
Fountain Valley Community Foundation
Grantmakers in the Arts
Harbro-West, Inc.
Highridge Costa Housing Partners, LLC
Indiana University
Intersection for the Arts
KTGY Group
Lee-Moore Capital Company
Legacy Partners Residential, Inc.
Lifetime Arts
Lucas General Contracting Corporation
MN Creative Arts & Aging/ArtSage
Montgomery Development Carolina Corporation
National Center for Creative Aging
National Guild for Community Arts Education, Inc.
Newport Harbor Animal Hospital
K.T. and E.L. Norris Foundation
Northrop Grumman
P+R Architects
Poets & Writers
Samantha Swaim Fundraising, LLC / Swaim Strategies
State of North Carolina
Steadfast Investment Properties, Inc.
WSH Management
Wells Fargo
Western Community Housing
Western Lincoln Housing Partners, LP, Solara Court Senior Apartments

Individual Support

Harriet Apalategui
Alexandra Ayer
Vicki Clark
Margaret Drislane
Rodney Emery
Bob & Gayle Murray

A Special Thank You to Our Boards of Directors

Charmaine Atherton
Dr. Gregory Berkhoff
William Cavanaugh
John Fugo
Sylvia Kaplan
Melissa Lanfre
Anthony E. Polk
Phil Starr
Robert T. Wang, Ph.D, M.D.
Keren Brown Wilson, Ph.D.

MINNESOTA (EngAGE Heartland)
Stuart Albert, Ph.D.
Kyle Carpenter
Wendy Holmes
Sylvia Kaplan
Chuck Leer
Kelley Lindquist
Terri McCarthy, M.D.
Faye Price
Robert L. Ryan
Laura Zabel

Thomas Aschenbrener
Jay Bloom
Chip Lazenby
Maynard Orme
Maria Rojo de Steffey
John Topogna
Julie Vigeland
Keren Brown Wilson, Ph.D.
Charlene Zidell

We would also like to thank the many individuals who donate their time and talents to help EngAGE be a vital part of our community.